Monday, July 28, 2014


Contact The Times Leader


15 North Main Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711 • (570) 829-7100

Founded in 1879, The Times Leader delivers news and information to over one million
readers and visitors through our print, online, and mobile products, more than any other
media in Northeastern Pennsylvania. We are strongly committed to developing new
ways to deliver news and information that meet the demands of our readers, visitors
and advertisers today, tomorrow, and beyond.

CONNECT WITH US ON FACEBOOK TWITTER YOUTUBE GOOGLE+

Newsroom

News Tips
(570) 829-7242
Twitter:@TLNews
tlnews@timesleader.com
News Manager
(570) 991-6114
Fax (570) 829-5537
dburnett@timesleader.com
Sports
(570) 829-7143
tlsports@timesleader.com

Advertising

Classifieds
To place a Classified Ad, Click Here
(570) 829-7130
classifieds@timesleader.com
Retail Advertising
(570) 829-7100
Fax (570) 829-2002
aspina@timesleader.com
Online Advertising
570-704-3947
aspina@civitasmedia.com

Circulation

Customer Service Department
(570) 829-5000
or (800) 252-5603
Fax (570) 970-7287 circ@timesleader.com
EZ Pay Signup (570) 829-5000
or (800) 252-5603
circ@timesleader.com

Digital/Online

Online News
570-991-6404
Fax (570) 829-7171
jfoulds@civitasmedia.com
Online Advertising
570-704-3947
aspina@civitasmedia.com
Online Technical
(570-991-6404
jfoulds@civitasmedia.com

Announcements

Obituaries
(570) 991-6119
tlobits@timesleader.com
Announcements
(570) 704-3990
Fax (570) 829-5537
people@timesleader.com
Community News
(570) 704-3990
people@timesleader.com

Other Publications


211 South State Street
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
(570) 585-1604
Fax (570) 586-3980
ajohnson@civitasmedia.com

109 New Street
Pittston, PA 18640
(570) 602-0175
Fax (570) 602-0183
eackerman@psdispatch.com



15 North Main Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711
(570) 675-5211
Fax (570) 675-3650
dmartin@mydallaspost.com

90 East Market Streett
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18703
(570) 831-7320 or (800) 689-7320
Fax (570) 831-7375
weekender@theweekender.com
Executive Management Team
Walt Lafferty
General Manager
Director of Business
Development
(570) 704-3986
wlafferty@civitasmedia.com

George Spohr
Executive Editor
(570) 704-3989
gspohr@civitasmedia.com


Brian Dudick
Director of Information
Technology

(570) 704-3985
bdudick@civitasmedia.com


Jeff Tinner
Director of Production
(570) 704-3987
jtinner@civitasmedia.com