Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Old Forge HS announces class officers

February 16. 2013 10:25PM

Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle

Old Forge High School Principal Christopher Thomas has announced the officers for the 2012-13 school year.

President: Brian Tomasetti
Vice President: Mia Baresse
Treasurer: Anthony Piccolini
Secretary: Ana Balanovich
Advisors: Mr. Christopher Gatto and Mrs. Tracie Krasulski

President: Devon Brown
Vice President: James Aversa
Treasurer: Alexa Furcon
Secretary: Joseph Bruno, Secretary
Advisor: Mrs. Lea Garcia

President: Kimberly Regan
Vice President: Brittany Souryvanong
Treasurer: Brianna Budzak
Secretary: Kristen Pietryka
Advisor: Miss Aimee Thomas

comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Mortgage Minute

Search for New & Used Cars

Used New All

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals

Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds